General Discussion     Tech Questions     Parts & Services     Suggestions/Ideas     Help & Website Instructions     Blogs    

Truck & Transportation History

Home Search Tags

A West Aussie in Melbourne

Posted By Andy of Oz Wednesday, July 02, 2008 1:53 PM
Add to Favorites1
Andy of Oz
 Posted Wednesday, July 02, 2008 1:53 PM

. - (963 reputation). - (963 reputation). - (963 reputation). - (963 reputation). - (963 reputation). - (963 reputation). - (963 reputation). - (963 reputation). - (963 reputation)

Group: Forum User
Last Active: Friday, September 18, 2009 2:11 AM
Well, since this is the blog area and I've never done one before, I thought I might dribble on a regular basis about some of my adventures in and around the great city of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.  We moved here just on two months ago from Perth, Western Australia (I was Andy in West Oz on the old forum) after my wife (a consulting mining engineer) cracked it with her job and happened to find a similar one here in Melbourne.  She's originally from here so we'd always figured we'd move here eventually...say, within 10 years.  Turns out the job was offered in mid-March, I got a transfer and we were committed to the move by the end of March!